Skip to main

Board Members

The Greeley Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Board is comprised of 12 Board members appointed by Greeley City Council who own property, run a business or live in the DDA district. DDA Board meetings take place the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30 am. These meetings are generally held in the conference room on the 3rd Floor of the Chase Tower (822 7th Street), but meeting location is subject to change. Board meetings are open to the public.

The next DDA Board Meeting will be held on Thursday, June 15th at 7:30am at the Chase Building 3rd Floor Conference Room (822 7th Street).

Board Members

  1. Drew Notestine, Thomas & Tyler
  2. Andy Feinstein, University of Northern Colorado
  3. Polly Kurtz, Resident & Property Owner
  4. Matt Anderson, Ancon Constructors
  5. Tommy Butler, Greeley City Council
  6. Deb Deboutez, Greeley City Council alternate
  7. Matt Estrin, 477 Distilling & Greeley Hatchet House
  8. Justin Ghofrani, The Kress Cinema
  9. Matthew Hortt, High Plains Library District
  10. Logan Richardson, Richmark
  11. Brian Seifried, Luna’s Tacos & Tequila
  12. Linda Winter, Accessories with a Flair!… and Hair
  13. Scott James (Ex-Officio), Weld County Commissioner

Meeting Agenda

  1. May 2023 Meeting Agenda
  2. April 2023 Meeting Agenda
  3. March 2023 Meeting Agenda
  4. February 2023 Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

  1. May 2023 Meeting Minutes
  2. April 2023 Meeting Minutes
  3. March 2023 Meeting Minutes
  4. February 2023 Meeting Minutes